15-04-2021 03:09
Into the NightProfile picture★★★★★
(21624)
keepit wrote:
Floyd was living just fine with his medical problems

No, he wasn't.
keepit wrote:
and then chauvin came along.

Because he was called to deal with a individual that was as high as a kite, wouldn't leave, passed a fake $20, threatening people, etc. Floyd then decided to resist arrest for these felonies, compounding his felonies with yet another. In this case, the cops and medical response was too late. Floyd died from the drug overdose.
keepit wrote:
That was what caused his death imo but i'm not an expert. Cardiovascular disease is a normal occurrence in life. It didn't kill him. Drugs are also fairly normal ever since humans discovered them. They didn't kill floyd.

A drug overdose is not cardiovascular disease. Denial of basic anatomy. Drugs kill. Stay off that shit.

The Parrot Killer

Debunked in my sig. - tmiddles

Google keeps track of paranoid talk and i'm not on their list. I've been evaluated and certified. - keepit

nuclear powered ships do not require nuclear fuel. - Swan

While it is true that fossils do not burn it is also true that fossil fuels burn very well - Swan
15-04-2021 03:10
(21624)
keepit wrote:
I am very sure imo that the knee was the proximate cause and but for that cause floyd would be alive today. I'm not an expert.

Denial of basic anatomy again. The officer's knee was not on Floyd's windpipe nor on any blood vessel leading to the brain.

The Parrot Killer

Google keeps track of paranoid talk and i'm not on their list. I've been evaluated and certified. - keepit

While it is true that fossils do not burn it is also true that fossil fuels burn very well - Swan
15-04-2021 03:11
(21624)
keepit wrote:
i'm not under oath.

You would be if put on the witness stand and had a lawyer asking you these questions. Also remember that intentionally failing to answer a question is contempt of court. You could even be fined (or even jailed) for that.

The Parrot Killer