Remember me
▼ Content

The Return of the Crying

The Return of the Crying04-01-2018 00:52
Wake
★★★★★
(4034)
We see that L8112 in a huff because he doesn't understand any of the references is going to attempt to interfere with them.

However, an ass by any other name smells the same.
04-01-2018 22:02
Into the NightProfile picture★★★★★
(21582)
You started a thread just to insult L8112??

Takes a real ass to do that!
05-01-2018 00:27
Wake
★★★★★
(4034)
Into the Night wrote:

I see that you're in a huff since I presented information on how heat is measured from orbit. Sure pisses you off to be shown as the ignorant jerk you are. But then as a controls engineer I'm sure that working in a hanger makes you really smart.
05-01-2018 02:30
(21582)
Wake wrote:
Into the Night wrote:

I see that you're in a huff since I presented information on how heat is measured from orbit.
...deleted Mantra 2...1...non-sequitur...non-sequitur...2...

You didn't. You seem to be able to do nothing but make up shit and make insults lately.

The Parrot Killer

Debunked in my sig. - tmiddles

Google keeps track of paranoid talk and i'm not on their list. I've been evaluated and certified. - keepit

nuclear powered ships do not require nuclear fuel. - Swan

While it is true that fossils do not burn it is also true that fossil fuels burn very well - Swan
05-01-2018 19:24
Wake
★★★★★
(4034)
Into the Night wrote:
Wake wrote:
Into the Night wrote:

I see that you're in a huff since I presented information on how heat is measured from orbit.

You didn't. You seem to be able to do nothing but make up shit and make insults lately.

Isn't it time for you to tell us that they can't measure the temperature of the ocean when they've been doing it for 200 years and more? Isn't it time for you to tell us that they can't measure the temperature of the atmosphere?

Exactly what kind of feckless ass tells us that science doesn't work? That the world's greatest scientists are stupid but he's smart?
05-01-2018 19:54