Remember me
▼ Content

Symptoms

Page 1 of 212>
Symptoms19-06-2020 23:06
keepit
★★★★★
(3058)
Watching Fox news enables one to see what's wrong with foxnews. It's kind of like listening to the symptoms of a patient (i used to be a paramedic) to see what's wrong.
Without listening to people like hannity and ingraham and tucker you don't know what the problems are.

Also, on CNBC Dr. Gottlieb just said that it appears there is some immunity developing but that it might only be good for a year.
This means that unless we get a treatment and a vaccine we're going to have to go through this again (and again). If there's only a year of immunity that may mean that vaccination can only give a year of immunity.
"It ain't over til it's over." Yogi Berra.

By the way, CNBC seems to me to be the least biased and also the most informative. They aren't very political, rather their political party is the party of "money".
Edited on 19-06-2020 23:14
19-06-2020 23:23
Into the NightProfile picture★★★★★
(21582)
keepit wrote:
Watching Fox news enables one to see what's wrong with foxnews. It's kind of like listening to the symptoms of a patient (i used to be a paramedic) to see what's wrong.
Without listening to people like hannity and ingraham and tucker you don't know what the problems are.

Also, on CNBC Dr. Gottlieb just said that it appears there is some immunity developing but that it might only be good for a year.
This means that unless we get a treatment and a vaccine we're going to have to go through this again (and again). If there's only a year of immunity that may mean that vaccination can only give a year of immunity.

By the way, CNBC seems to me to be the least biased and also the most informative. They aren't very political, rather their political party is the party of "money".

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

The Parrot Killer

Debunked in my sig. - tmiddles

Google keeps track of paranoid talk and i'm not on their list. I've been evaluated and certified. - keepit