Remember me
▼ Content

Science daily.com - hydrogen sulphide

Science daily.com - hydrogen sulphide07-10-2017 02:54
Gaynor
☆☆☆☆☆
(32)
Please refer to this website on global warming and hydrogen sulphide for more information on effects during global warming.

https://www.sciencedaily.com/releases/2005/02/050223130549.htm
Edited on 07-10-2017 03:05
07-10-2017 12:06
Tim the plumber
★★★★☆
(1356)
Hydrogen sulfide is extremely reflective and would cause a lot of cooling should there be significant quantities in the air.

This is what causes the cooling after a volcanic erruption.
RE: Hydrogen sulphide07-10-2017 16:03
Gaynor
☆☆☆☆☆
(32)
Thank you for your reply. I am a novice at this so please be understanding.

So I have researched what you said and my understanding is this, please feel free to correct me.