Remember me
▼ Content

Ocean is rising, WHY! I need you to add to my list

Ocean is rising, WHY! I need you to add to my list15-02-2017 19:21
Commonsense
☆☆☆☆☆
(16)
Venice is going deeper into the water, Oboma commented about fish swimming up the streets of Miami, The world says it is climate change promoted by the UN, oboma and hillary supported by scientist. I'm not a scientist but a man with common sense. In grade school they said first eliminate the obvious. Next was for every action there is an equal and opposite reaction. Let us begin with a simple experiment,get 1 - pan with a lip around the edge, place 1- wide mouth clear glass jar on sheet fill water to top of jar (Oceans). Next take any object tie a string around it slowly submerge object(this will represent things put into the water or on the surface)Place into the jar. Then slowly remove your object what is your results I bet they were same as mine the object made the water rise. Help me figure out what is being put into the oceans that they should rise. Also thousand heat sources that make direct contact with water and air also create steam that would effect water and air temps. 1. Artifical Islands - China military bases how many tons of material? how many islands? Fukuoka's island how tons? Flevopolder island, Yas island, Hong kong island, Island, Palm Jumeirah island, Rokko island, Port island, Willingdon island, Bur Al Arab island, The Venetian island, Pearl island , Kansai island, Amwaj Island, Balboa island, AND More. If there is some one out there thet could do reserch on tons in the water and add them up as we go perhaps we can see how objects ar being put into the oceans.
Edited on 15-02-2017 20:06
RE: Ocean is rising, WHY! I need you to add to my list 2/15/1715-02-2017 19:27
litesong
★★★★★
(2297)
Commonsense wrote:...fish swimming up the streets of Miami...