Remember me
▼ Content

I am an Arctic researcher. Donald Trump is deleting my citations

I am an Arctic researcher. Donald Trump is deleting my citations28-03-2017 19:26
spot
★★★★☆
(1323)
https://www.theguardian.com/commentisfree/2017/mar/28/arctic-researcher-donald-trump-deleting-my-citations

SAD

it seems whilst some are saying further debate is necessary the very facts that inform that debate are being suppressed.

Soon the argument that we cant be sure about anything because we don't know will be true welcome to the future;

I thought this was a dumb but amusing beer and pizza movie not a prediction of the future.

IBdaMann wrote:
"Air" is not a body in and of itself. Ergo it is not a blackbody.

Planck's law describes the spectral density of electromagnetic radiation emitted by a black body in thermal equilibrium at a given temperature T.
28-03-2017 20:03
GasGuzzler
★★★★★
(2932)
You should welcome this. Actual temperature recordings will likely come back down to normal this year.
......and then you will cry foul and say you don't trust the numbers....and I will remind you that I was accused of being paranoid about everything for the same reason.
28-03-2017 20:52
litesong
★★★★★
(2297)
"old sick silly sleepy sleezy slimy steenkin' filthy vile reprobate rooting (& rotting) racist pukey proud pig AGW denier liar whiner gaslighter" gushed: Actual temperature recordings will likely come back down to normal this year.....I will remind you that I was accused of being paranoid....