Remember me
▼ Content

covid vaccine

Page 2 of 11<1234>>>
27-07-2021 16:48
gfm7175Profile picture★★★★★
(3314)
I am NOT a prophet, but I don't think it takes a genius to "foresee" what the Biden regime is currently planning with regard to COVID jabs...

First, I want to make note of a particular event of which I suspect has received very little or no media coverage.

You all know the shitty PCR tests that are being used to detect COVID cases, right? WELLLLLLLL, the CDC has recently announced that those tests we've been using since early 2020 are going to be phased out during the remainder of this year and then replaced with alternative COVID tests that "can facilitate detection and differentiation of SARS-CoV-2 and influenza viruses." Is this an admission that the current PCR tests can't do this?? Why the sudden need to switch tests??

That gets into the second series of events that I wish to make note of... The oligarchies neighboring the SOA [namely the SODC, SOTNY, and SOTC] have all immediately followed up the above-mentioned CDC announcement with their own announcements that certain groups of people within their oligarchies are being mandated to get jabbed.

Now, when you put these two coinciding events together, it should be plain as day to see what is going on here. The CDC announcement is being done in order to continue manipulating the reported COVID numbers, this time the "aim of the game" is to allow influenza to "return" which will lead to a sizable decrease in COVID cases. The jab mandate announcements from the oligarchies are purposefully timed to coincide with the change in COVID testing (and the associated decrease in COVID cases) so that the Biden regime can use their media mouthpieces to proclaim that "mandated vaccinations have led to a decrease in COVID cases!!!", thus putting much more pressure upon the SOA and private employers to mandate jabs in their States and places of employment, respectively.