Remember me
▼ Content

Climate Change Website and Legacy Project

Climate Change Website and Legacy Project22-12-2017 00:33
Ebanfigueroa
☆☆☆☆☆
(3)
I am a high school student in South Carolina. I am in the process of creating a legacy product for our case study. I decided to research climate change, especially South Carolina climate change. I would really appreciate if anyone would stop by on my webpage raising awareness of the issue at hand. I am very fond of this topic especially since my family was impacted very hard by the past hurricanes and believe not enough attention has been brought to the issue. Thank You.

Find it here https://climatechangesc.weebly.com
23-12-2017 01:58
Wake
★★★★★
(4034)
Ebanfigueroa wrote:
I am a high school student in South Carolina. I am in the process of creating a legacy product for our case study. I decided to research climate change, especially South Carolina climate change. I would really appreciate if anyone would stop by on my webpage raising awareness of the issue at hand. I am very fond of this topic especially since my family was impacted very hard by the past hurricanes and believe not enough attention has been brought to the issue. Thank You.

Here's the real word outside of the absolute lies of the global warmists:

Every 1000 years we have a warm period. They are perfectly normal and the Earth recovers from them usually without a Maunder Minimum (little ice age) as we did from the Medieval Warm Period 1,000 years ago that was significantly warmer than today. Exactly WHY do you suppose all those Cathedrals and palaces had high ceilings? It was to allow those on floor level to be cool enough to prey or party.