Page 2 of 2<12
07-03-2018 17:56
James___
★★★★★
(5513)
Into the Night wrote:
James___ wrote:
Into the Night wrote:

Define 'climate change' without using circular definitions. Discussing buzzwords is not productive either.

This is about all you have, isn't it ? Since you accept no definition then there can be no discussion about what does not exist. You have nullified your own existence because you are without definition.

You have not given one. So far it's just a buzzword. Care to try to define it without using circular definitions?

I am defined by Proof of Identity.

Proof of Identity ? To quote you, mere buzzwords. Please try identifying yourself without the use of buzzwords or circular arguments.
..ITN, I have an identity. I am an environmentalist as well as a concerned citizen. I am also a wood worker. And I am also an amateur scientist.
..I happen to like science and with some of what I am pursuing I think most scientists will like it. That is one problem I have though. If I knew calculus more than understanding what formulas represent then I might not enjoy science as much. Sometimes it is more about principles than it is about the math. I think I can demonstrate that aspect of it. What math allows for is to quantify relationships and events that either happen or exist or have been considered. But at no time does math nullify any principle in physics. This has happened because of how work has to be quantified.
..And ITN, sometimes limits can allow us to do more r to see more but to have no definition or constraints is simply a none existence.
Edited on 07-03-2018 18:32
20-03-2018 21:34
Wake
★★★★★
(4034)
James___ wrote:
Into the Night wrote:
James___ wrote:
Into the Night wrote:

Define 'climate change' without using circular definitions. Discussing buzzwords is not productive either.